NOSSOS PROFISSIONAIS

DISTRITO FEDERAL
Brasília
Aline Maluhy (61) 99556-5680 Mecejana amaluhy@gmail.com
Brasilia de Moreira H Borges (61) 99379-7887 brasiliamo@hotmail.com
Simone Elaine Tomé Sampaio (61) 98231-3720 Asa Sul simonexande@uol.com.br 
PARANÁ
Curitiba
Jéssica Chicoski da Silva Ribas (41) 9918-7634 Uberaba jessichicoski@gmail.com
Lisandra Lopez – Fisioterapia Integrada (41) 99219-7393 Hugo Lange  llopez.fisioterapia@gmail.com

Londrina

Josette L. Senedese Guerzoni

(43) 3334-1000
(43) 99923-3103
Gleba Palhano josette@vidaemovimento.com.br

Suelen Paschoalotto Alves de Almeida

(43) 991519888 Gleba Palhano sualvesalmeida@gmail.com

 

SÃO PAULO
Americana
Wilson Lisboa Nogueira (19) 99142-3140 Jardim Santo Antonio wilsonlisboa@me.com

Atibaia

Fábia Cristina Rossetti Ambrósio (11) 95310-2821  Jardim Paulista fabiarossetti

Araraquara

Christiane Frezarin (16) 99168-4215 Jardim Primavera chrisfreza@hotmail.com

Barueri

 

 

Tiago Prats (11) 98415-6892 Alphaville

Bragança Paulista

 
Ana Virgínia Vecchiati Palma (11) 97130 – 4704
(11)4034-3088
anav.palma@gmail.com

Campinas

Ana Lígia De Souza Pagoto Quato (19) 9811-28927 Cambuí analigiapagoto@gmail.com
Anamaria De Abreu Rodrigues Albieiro (19) 99189-6251 Jd. Guanabara anamaria.albieiro@gmail.com
Carolina Mie Kawagosi Onodera (19) 99671 – 7837 Barão Geraldo kawagosi.mie@gmail.com
Cláudia Helena Pereira (19) 99601-7015
(19) 3253-0981
Cambuí cpereira.claudia@gmail.com
Edna Maria Ricieri (19) 99710-7792 ednamricieri@yahoo.com.br

Katia Pary Scarpa

(19) 98122-7289 Centro kscarpa@uol.com.br
Ivana Rangel (19) 996028673 Cambuí ivanarangel5@gmail.com
Mara Sandra da Silva (19) 99182-1721 msandra.fisio@hotmail.com
Patricia Lacombe (19) 3258-9017
(19) 97401-6497
Cambuí patricia@patricialacombe.com.br
Patricia Magalhães Rezende (11) 984003808 Jd São Carlos patriciarezende69@hotmail.com

Santos

Cassiana Madazio (11) 99595-8486 cassianamadazio@gmail.com

São Paulo

Adriana Cavalari (11) 99966-6697 Higienópolis malemm.malemm@gmail.com
Andrea Ikeda Garcia (11) 94998-8970
(11) 3864-6020
Zona Oeste andreaikgarcia@gmail.com
Claudia Seabra Carvalho Miranda (11) 98212-4444 Broklin fisioclaudiaseabra@yahoo.com.br
Denise Ascar de Albuquerque (11) 99942-6300 Caxingui deascar@hotmail.com
Gabriela Lopes da Silva (11) 94168-3122 lopes.gabi@gmail.com
Juliana Sacramento Amorim (11) 98389-9755 Vila Mariana e Morumbi jusapilates@gmail.com
Karina Chaparro (11) 93757-0282 Vila Mariana Karinac0282@gmail.com
Karla Espinós Brandão (11) 98326-7357 karlaebrandao@gmail
Lidiane Carraro (11) 97699-7066 Aclimação lidiane.carraro@gmail.com
Maria Emília Mendonça (11) 3816-5390
(11) 99656-4912
Vila Madalena maria.emilia.mendonca@hotmail.com
Marise Shiguemi Motidome (11) 3666-8685 Higienópolis marisemotidome@yahoo.com
Patricia Lacombe (11) 4688-0805 Alphaville patricia@patricialacombe.com.br
Paula Moussalli Luz (11) 2609-4100
(11) 9877-21542
Aclimação contato@studiomovimentosaude.com.br
Renata Araujo teixeira Couto (11) 98201-5478 Tatuapé – Analía Franco renatacouto@live.com
Rosângela Saad Pereira (11) 30825027
(11) 993054841
Pinheiros rosangelasaad@gmail.com
Sabrina Lopes Alves (11) 97217-1005 sabrinalopes_alves@hotmail.com
Rosana Venturi Woldmann (11) 3082-5027
(11) 99912-4287
Higienópolis rventuri@terra.com.br

Vinhedo

Thais da Rocha Nasorri (19) 98195-3965 Centro thaisnasorri@yahoo.com.br
Sandra Regina B. P. Pereira
(11) 99336-7318 fisiosandra43@gmail.com

 

 

 

MINAS GERAIS
Belo Horizonte
Josiane Barbosa de Oliveira (31) 32234622 Savassi  jo.barbosaoliveira@gmail.com

Juiz de Fora

Jacqueline Brega de Assis Pinto (32)98818-5875 São Mateus jjacassis@gmail.com

São João Del Rei

Beatriz Barbosa Simões Coelho (32) 999005928 Segredo biascoelho@gmail.com
MARANHÃO
São Luís
Maria Amélia Araújo Reis (98)82341663 São Francisco amelia.araujo.reis@gmail.com
RORAIMA
Boa Vista
Shirleni Moreira Bezzera Lopes (95) 98122-6776 Mecejana shirlenirr@hotmail.com
RIO DE JANEIRO
 
Resende
Ana Paula Rodrigues Gonçalves (24) 3354-4998
(24) 99845-5419
Manejo ana_paularg@yahoo.com.br

Rio De Janeiro

Aline Rodrigues Pires Abondante (21) 981724600 Barra Da Tijuca aline@plenocorpo.com.br
Amanda Lima Rodrigues (21) 9959-2446 Méier amandalima@gmail.com
Ana Claudia Neiva Seixas (21) 981117941 Centro movere.ana@gmail.com
Roberta Almeida Amoedo (21) 96943-18410

Terezópolis

Thaís Guimarães Xavier (21) 98632-4688 Várzea thaisgfisio@hotmail.com

Cabo Frio

Karine Vieira Oliveira Machado (22) 99833-7849 kafimachado@gmail.com

 

INTERNACIONAL
EUA | Md
Aline Maluhy +1 (202) 758-5811 Chevy Chase amaluhy@gmail.com
Montreal/ (Província ) QC/ Canadá
Adriana Kundrát  +1(514) 632-7297

adrikundrat@yahoo.com.br