NOSSOS PROFISSIONAIS

DISTRITO FEDERAL
Brasília
Aline Maluhy (61) 99556-5680 Plano Piloto amaluhy@gmail.com
Carla Carvalho Sanches (61) 996681567 Águas Claras carla.fisioterapia@me.com
Brasilia de Moreira H Borges (61) 99379-7887/
(61) 3259-1004
Asa Norte brasiliamo@hotmail.com
Simone Elaine Tomé Sampaio (61) 98231-3720 Asa Sul simonexande@uol.com.br 
PARANÁ
Curitiba
Jéssica Chicoski da Silva Ribas (41) 9918-7634 Uberaba jessichicoski@gmail.com
Lisandra Lopez – Fisioterapia Integrada (41) 99219-7393 Hugo Lange  llopez.fisioterapia@gmail.com

Londrina

Josette L. Senedese Guerzoni (43) 3334-1000
(43) 99923-3103
Gleba Palhano josette@vidaemovimento.com.br
Suelen Paschoalotto Alves de Almeida (43) 991519888 Gleba Palhano sualvesalmeida@gmail.com

Maringá

Eliz Juliana Revaldaves (44) 98836-0242 / (44)3029-0797 Zona 3 ejrevaldaves@hotmail.com
Umuarama
Miriam Regina Sandri Lamas (44) 99947-9944 Centro miriam_lamas@hotmail.com

 

SÃO PAULO

 

Americana
Wilson Lisboa Nogueira (19) 99142-3140 Jardim Santo Antonio wilsonlisboa@me.com

Atibaia

Fábia Cristina Rossetti Ambrósio (11) 95310-2821  Jardim Paulista fabiarossetti

Bragança Paulista

Ana Virgínia Vecchiati Palma (11) 97130 – 4704
(11)4034-3088
anav.palma@gmail.com

Campinas

Ana Lígia De Souza Pagoto Quato (19) 9811-28927 Cambuí analigiapagoto@gmail.com
Anamaria De Abreu Rodrigues Albieiro (19) 99189-6251 Jd. Guanabara anamaria.albieiro@gmail.com
Edna Maria Ricieri (19) 99710-7792 ednamricieri@yahoo.com.br
Fabíola Maria Erbetta de Andrade
(19)99688-0475 fabiola.andrade@gmail.com

Katia Pary Scarpa

(19) 98122-7289 Centro kscarpa@uol.com.br
Ivana Rangel (19) 996028673 Cambuí ivanarangel5@gmail.com
Mara Sandra da Silva (19) 99182-1721 msandra.fisio@hotmail.com
Patricia Lacombe (19) 3258-9017
(19) 97401-6497
Cambuí patricia@patricialacombe.com.br
Patricia Magalhães Rezende (11) 984003808 Jd São Carlos patriciarezende69@hotmail.com

Cotia

Daniela Midori Takahashi (11) 967135136 Granja Viana dani.midtks@gmail.com

Franca

Maria Inês Zanetti Pereira (16) 981226677 mariaineszpereira@hotmail.com

Indaiatuba

Fabíola Maria Erbetta de Andrade (19)99688-0475 fabiola.andrade@gmail.com

Avaré

Alexsandro Fabrizzio (14) 98129-7000 fabrizzio.a@gmail.com

Pedreira

Isabel Lopes (19)99942-3697 Vila São José isabellopesfisiomovimento@gmail.com

São Paulo

Adriana Cavalari (11) 99966-6697 Higienópolis malemm.malemm@gmail.com
Andrea Ikeda Garcia (11) 94998-8970
(11) 3864-6020
Zona Oeste andreaikgarcia@gmail.com
Claudia Seabra Carvalho Miranda (11) 98212-4444 Broklin fisioclaudiaseabra@yahoo.com.br
Denise Ascar de Albuquerque (11) 99942-6300 Caxingui deascar@hotmail.com
Gabriela Lopes da Silva (11) 94168-3122 lopes.gabi@gmail.com
Juliana Sacramento Amorim (11) 98389-9755 Vila Mariana e Morumbi jusapilates@gmail.com
Juniela Izabel Gonçalves (11) 97606-9696 Higienópolis ijuniela@gmail.com
Karina Chaparro (11) 93757-0282 Vila Mariana Karinac0282@gmail.com
Karla Espinós Brandão (11) 98326-7357 karlaebrandao@gmail
Lidiane Carraro (11) 97699-7066 Aclimação lidiane.carraro@gmail.com
Maria Emília Mendonça (11) 3816-5390
(11) 99656-4912
Vila Madalena maria.emilia.mendonca@hotmail.com
Marise Shiguemi Motidome (11) 3666-8685 Higienópolis marisemotidome@yahoo.com
Paula Moussalli Luz (11) 2609-4100
(11) 9877-21542
Aclimação contato@studiomovimentosaude.com.br
Renata Araujo Teixeira Couto (11) 98201-5478 Tatuapé / Jardim Analía Franco renatacouto@live.com
Rosangela Maria Coelho Braga (11)99938-8144 Perdizes rosangelmc2020@gmail.com
Rosângela Saad Pereira (11) 30825027
(11) 993054841
Pinheiros rosangelasaad@gmail.com
Sabrina Lopes Alves (11) 97217-1005 sabrinalopes_alves@hotmail.com
Silvia Helena Bassanetto
(11)99648-9199 Vila Nova Conceição silbassanetto@gmail.com
Rosana Venturi Woldmann (11) 3082-5027
(11) 99912-4287
Higienópolis rventuri@terra.com.br

Santo André

Sandra Regina B. P. Pereira
(11) 99336-7318 Jardim fisiosandra43@gmail.com

Valinhos

Ana Augusta Estavan (19) 98188-0201 Vila Angeli anaaugusta10@gmail.com

Vinhedo

Thais da Rocha Nasorri (19) 98195-3965 Centro thaisnasorri@yahoo.com.br

 

 

 

MINAS GERAIS
Belo Horizonte
Josiane Barbosa de Oliveira (31) 32234622 Savassi  jo.barbosaoliveira@gmail.com
Monica de Oliveira Fonseca (31)9993-5629 Dna. Clara monicafonsecafisiot@hotmail.com

Juiz de Fora

Jacqueline Brega de Assis Pinto (32)98818-5875 São Mateus jjacassis@gmail.com

São João Del Rei

Beatriz Barbosa Simões Coelho (32) 999005928 Segredo biascoelho@gmail.com
Santo Antônio do Aventureiro
Ana Lucia da Silva (32) 998041337 Lavourinha luciadasilva@gmail.com
MARANHÃO
São Luís
Maria Amélia Araújo Reis (98)82341663 São Francisco amelia.araujo.reis@gmail.com
RORAIMA
Boa Vista
Shirleni Moreira Bezzera Lopes (95) 98122-6776 Mecejana shirlenirr@hotmail.com
RIO DE JANEIRO
Resende
Ana Paula Rodrigues Gonçalves (24) 3354-4998
(24) 99845-5419
Manejo ana_paularg@yahoo.com.br

Rio De Janeiro

Aline Rodrigues Pires Abondante (21) 981724600 Barra Da Tijuca aline@plenocorpo.com.br
Ana Claudia Neiva Seixas (21) 981117941 Centro movere.ana@gmail.com
Daniele Barreto Leon (21) 97177-5197 Tijuca dani10leon@gmail.com
Roberta Almeida Amoedo (21) 96943-18410

Terezópolis

Thaís Guimarães Xavier (21) 98632-4688 Várzea thaisgfisio@hotmail.com

Cabo Frio

Karine Vieira Oliveira Machado (22) 99833-7849 kafimachado@gmail.com

 

INTERNACIONAL
EUA
Cibelle Stockwell +1(317)400-5681 St. Charles, Mo cibelestockwell@gmail.com
Aline Maluhy +1 (202) 758-5811 Chevy Chase, Md amaluhy@gmail.com
Montreal/ (Província ) QC/ Canadá
Adriana Kundrát  +1(514) 632-7297 adrikundrat@yahoo.com.br
Cibele Stockwell +1(317)400-5681 St. Charles, Mo cibelestockwell@gmail.com